Voices Soundtrack (2016)

Voices Soundtrack (2016)

Regular price $20.00

Unit price per 

Choose Version

only 0 left in stock

Jimmy Webb's VOICES: SELECTIONS FROM MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK is the soundtrack from the 1979 film composed by award winning songwriter, arranger Jimmy Webb ("MacArthur Park," "Up, Up and Away," "Wichita Lineman," "By The Time I Get To Phoenix"). The soundtrack features vocal performances by Burton Cummings (The Guess Who), Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, Willie Nelson, and Andy and David Williams. This is the first time Voices has been released on CD. It has been out of print since 1985.

1. I Will Always Wait for You [Theme From Voices] - (with Jimmy Webb/Burton Cummings)
2. Rosemarie's Theme - (with David Williams/Jimmy Webb/Andy Williams)
3. Disco If You Want To - (with David Williams/Jimmy Webb/Andy Williams)
4. The - (with David Williams/Jimmy Webb/Andy Williams) Children's Song
5. Family Theme - (with Jimmy Webb/Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers)
6. Anything That's Rock 'n' Roll - (with Jimmy Webb/Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers)
7. I Will Always Wait for You - (with Jimmy Webb/Burton Cummings)
8. On a Stage - (with Jimmy Webb/Burton Cummings)
9. Across the River - (with Jimmy Webb/Willie Nelson)
10. Bubbles in My Beer - (with Jimmy Webb/Willie Nelson)
11. Rosemarie and Drew - (with Jimmy Webb/Burton Cummings)
12. Drunk as a Punk - (with Jimmy Webb/Burton Cummings)
13. The - (with Jimmy Webb) Children's Song
14. Rosemarie's Dance/I Will Always Wait for You (Reprise) - (with Jimmy Webb)

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now