Heal My Soul CD (2016)
Heal My Soul CD (2016)
Heal My Soul CD (2016)

Heal My Soul CD (2016)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Out Of Stock

Heal My Soul‘ is an extraordinary ‘lost’ Jeff Healey album. The first album of unreleased songs in 16 years, released to coincide with what would have been Jeff’s 50th birthday (March 25, 2016), kicking off a year-long celebration.

This album is composed of 12 songs that were all recorded during a unique and unusual time in Jeff’s career… a 3 year period of intense creativity that resulted in many more tunes recorded than could be used on the single album that was released during that time.

This is also the first album of archival studio material that the Estate has been directly involved in.

The first single, ‘Daze Of The Night‘, was released on February 12th 2016.

1. Daze Of The Night
2. Moodswing
3. Baby Blue
4. I Misunderstood
5. Please
6. Love In Her Eyes
7. Temptation
8. Kiss The Ground You Walk On
9. All The Saints
10. Put The Shoe On The Other Foot
11. Under A Stone
12. It’s The Last Time